Warning: Parameter 1 to wp_default_styles() expected to be a reference, value given in /home4/ire47651/public_html/seminarjunkiesanonymous.com.au/wp-includes/plugin.php on line 601

Warning: Parameter 1 to wp_default_scripts() expected to be a reference, value given in /home4/ire47651/public_html/seminarjunkiesanonymous.com.au/wp-includes/plugin.php on line 601
May, 2010 | Seminar Junkies Anonymous

31 May

Wealth Propulsion CHRISTOPHER HOWARD’S ACADEMY of WEALTH & ACHIEVEMENT London: October 8-10, 2010 Ticket $895 FREE tickets for Seminar Junkies, just click here WEALTH FROM PROPERTY UNIVERSAL EVENTS Presented by: Phil Anderson, Stephen Tolle & Cherie Barber Brisbane: Sat 09 Oct 2010 Sydney: Sat 16 Oct 2010 Melbourne: Sat 23 Oct 2010 Adelaide: Sun 24 Oct 2010 Perth: Sat 30 Oct 2010 Ticket $297.00 Seminar Junkie Discount $0.00 Click here to learn more about Phil Anderson. The Cash Machine Workshop With Loral Langemeier Melbourne: Thu 14th – Sat 16th Oct 2010 Registration 8:30... 

29 May

CREAM Solutions are so proud to bring Productivity to Prosperity to Seminar Junkies Anonymous! This is definately an event YOU DO NOT WANT TO MISS. And it’s your one chance to meet one of the World’s most prominent motivational, inspirational speakers. Sharing the stage with the likes of Robert Kiyosaki and Bob Proctor (The Secret), Pat is all ours on August 2nd. Bringing Pat to Melbourne was nothing short of a coup. This normally $1,000 a day speaker is sharing the stage with Brigitte Benge for only $229. Best of all, CREAM Solutions are donating $30 per attendee to IMPACT for Women,... 

17 May

Get set for Spring as August brings you amazing opportunities to clean out your mind and body & revamp your professional profile! PROFILE PROFITS – Propel Your Profile & Double Your Income Dale Beaumont Melbourne: Sat 28th August 2010. Registration 8.30am, for 9.00am – 5.30pm Click here now for your LIMITED FREE Melbourne tickets. 1-day with George Lee Sye, who will be teaching how to seize control of your business finances and how to use innovation to drive sales through the roof! BRISBANE: 28 August 2010, 9.00am – 6.00pm (Registration:8.15am) The Chifley at Lennons Tickets... 

5 May

PRIVACY POLICY STATEMENT 1. HOW WE PROTECT YOUR PRIVACY. This privacy policy tells you how we collect, use, and protect your personal information. By visiting our website, you accept and agree to the terms and conditions of this privacy policy. In particular, you consent to our collection and use of your personal information as described in this privacy policy. 2. MINORS. We do not provide services or sell products to children. If you are below the age of 18, you may use our website only with the permission and active involvement of a parent or legal guardian. If you are a minor, please do not... 

5 May

TERMS AND CONDITIONS OF USE Thank you for visiting seminarjunkiesanonymous.com.au. If you want to use this website, you must agree to conform to and be legally bound by the terms and conditions described below. IF YOU DISAGREE WITH ANY OF THESE TERMS OR CONDITIONS, DO NOT USE OUR WEBSITE. 1. MINORS. We do not provide services or sell products to children. If you are below the age of 18, you may use our website only with the permission and active involvement of a parent or legal guardian. If you are a minor, please do not provide us or other website visitors with any personal information. 2. PRIVACY... 

1 May

JUNE Lunch Money Property Millionaire PHIL ANDERSON Melbourne: Wed 23 Jun 2010GONE! Brisbane: Thu 24 Jun 2010GONE! LAST CHANCE!Newcastle: Tue 29 Jun 2010 Ticket $89.00 Seminar Junkie Cost = FREE click for your ticket here! Wealth Acceleration Certification Level I (formerly Results Certification) CHRISTOPHER HOWARD’S ACADEMY of WEALTH AND ACHIEVEMENT Brisbane: Thu 24 Jun – Mon 28 Jun 2010 $8,995.00 Property Power EMPOWERNET INTERNATIONAL Brisbane: Tuesday 29th June Seminar Junkie Cost $0.00 DesignBUILD EXPO Melbourne: Convention & Exhibition Centre Wed 23rd – Fri 25th June... 

1 May

July is jam-packed with some of the best names in the business & some of their best programs for FREE! Yes FREE! Wealth Propulsion CHRISTOPHER HOWARD’S 2.5 day event Brisbane: Fri 23 Jul – Sun 25 Jul 2010 Melbourne: Fri 30 Jul – Sun 01 Aug 2010 Ticket $895.00 FREE tickets for Seminar Junkies order here Marketing Secrets Exposed – KERWIN RAE Sydney: Thu 22 Jul 2010 Brisbane: Wed 28 Jul 2010 Melbourne: Thu 29 Jul 2010 Ticket $488 Seminar Junkies order your FREE tickets here Selling Made Easy BENJAMIN HARVEY Sydney: Sat 03 Jul – Mon 05 Jul 2010 Brisbane: Sat 10 Jul...