Warning: Parameter 1 to wp_default_styles() expected to be a reference, value given in /home4/ire47651/public_html/seminarjunkiesanonymous.com.au/wp-includes/plugin.php on line 601

Warning: Parameter 1 to wp_default_scripts() expected to be a reference, value given in /home4/ire47651/public_html/seminarjunkiesanonymous.com.au/wp-includes/plugin.php on line 601
The Warrior Spirit Seminar Junkies Anonymous

2 Jun

The Warrior Spirit
(formerly Performance Revolution)
Christopher Howard’s Academy of Wealth & Achievement

The Warrior Spirit is a powerful metaphor for qualities of courage, responsibility, conviction, commitment and passion that you will develop over this intense multi-day experience. You will learn and develop the power to face any challenge and stand up in the face of any adversity to triumph on a level never thought possible. Whether you want to achieve in only on a personal level or in your business goals or in all aspects of life: business, personal, health, financial wealth, family, connection etc… The Warrior Spirit is your path to ultimate victory and a richness of life that only a few truly live.

$5,995.00

JUNE
Brisbane: Fri 18 Jun – Sun 20 Jun 2010
London: Sat 19 Jun – Mon 21 Jun 2010

JULY
Dublin: Fri 02 Jul – Sun 04 Jul 2010

SEPTEMBER
Auckland: Fri 24 Sep – Sun 26 Sep 2010

NOVEMBER
Hong Kong: 30 Oct – 01 Nov 2010
Sydney: Fri 26 Nov – Sun 28 Nov 2010

Leave a Reply:

You must be logged in to post a comment.